MDL-58720 course: Return restricted sections and modules in get_contents
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 20:25:50 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 08:53:17 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commit935429e2a5c8413db5759b2731a81c27e660ae03
tree5d6bef08fcb06f2dcde710dcce5ad5a902532718
parentfaedb2736eca0008750721c806e81d4d256d43dc
MDL-58720 course: Return restricted sections and modules in get_contents

core_course_get_contents was only checking for modules visible by the
user (via uservisible).
It was not checking for modules that are not visible for the user but
should be displayed in the course because they have access restrictions
configured.
course/externallib.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php
course/upgrade.txt