MDL-56046 dataformat: changes to docs, upgrade.txt and error message
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 03:19:26 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 03:35:05 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
commite0ee37e426900a9e6257168a650f2b7dfa5c73c5
treee819bd159d740bad998fb3ee8ac72c203ee59b7d
parent7ad2822269900399da7c5255dae75cd326e5c323
MDL-56046 dataformat: changes to docs, upgrade.txt and error message
dataformat/json/classes/writer.php
dataformat/upgrade.txt
lib/dataformatlib.php
lib/tablelib.php