MDL-34461 Librairies: Replaced deprecated get_context_instance()
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 08:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 09:42:05 +0000 (17:42 +0800)
commit55bcef2954b589279379a0f3c2fbc852029d0c3e
tree05de08731c46b9f449f62a9acbd6be7be18d2b72
parentbdaff201bbf0696c4ab95f82d06fc549bc5e5533
MDL-34461 Librairies: Replaced deprecated get_context_instance()
54 files changed:
enrol/ajax.php
enrol/authorize/localfuncs.php
enrol/authorize/locallib.php
enrol/authorize/uploadcsv.php
enrol/bulkchange.php
enrol/category/locallib.php
enrol/cohort/addinstance.php
enrol/cohort/addinstance_form.php
enrol/cohort/ajax.php
enrol/cohort/lib.php
enrol/cohort/settings.php
enrol/database/lib.php
enrol/database/settings.php
enrol/externallib.php
enrol/flatfile/lib.php
enrol/guest/addinstance.php
enrol/guest/lib.php
enrol/imsenterprise/importnow.php
enrol/imsenterprise/lib.php
enrol/imsenterprise/settings.php
enrol/index.php
enrol/instances.php
enrol/ldap/lib.php
enrol/locallib.php
enrol/manual/ajax.php
enrol/manual/edit.php
enrol/manual/editenrolment.php
enrol/manual/externallib.php
enrol/manual/lib.php
enrol/manual/manage.php
enrol/manual/settings.php
enrol/manual/unenrolself.php
enrol/meta/addinstance.php
enrol/meta/addinstance_form.php
enrol/meta/lib.php
enrol/mnet/addinstance.php
enrol/mnet/addinstance_form.php
enrol/mnet/enrol.php
enrol/mnet/lib.php
enrol/mnet/settings.php
enrol/otherusers.php
enrol/paypal/edit.php
enrol/paypal/ipn.php
enrol/paypal/lib.php
enrol/paypal/return.php
enrol/paypal/settings.php
enrol/paypal/unenrolself.php
enrol/self/edit.php
enrol/self/editenrolment.php
enrol/self/lib.php
enrol/self/settings.php
enrol/self/unenrolself.php
enrol/users.php
enrol/users_forms.php