MDL-66893 grade: update rubric template for grader
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@ryanwyllie.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 05:02:25 +0000 (13:02 +0800)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@ryanwyllie.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2019 05:29:52 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
commit4e53672929708e399583edc95c6e5633978fa5ba
tree072cccecac900fa188c053e4b339234e46f8d119
parentbf7018b6bd239a168b13e32895242ea84d64e385
MDL-66893 grade: update rubric template for grader
grade/grading/form/rubric/templates/grades/grader/gradingpanel.mustache
lang/en/grades.php
mod/forum/templates/local/grades/local/grader/grade_placeholder.mustache