MDL-29794 Rename templates.php back to pick.php
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 15:25:58 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 15:30:17 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commit4d064218fbeed1aa2ec7413767260ea50ae8bbcf
tree95fa91bd42fdbb8a0c15d8e520ff4c816beab013
parent3f3ee7114e21d47e6c9b8b60cce3cecd5707ab44
MDL-29794 Rename templates.php back to pick.php

We will need the general management page implemented in a separate
script. This one will be used for picking an existing form only.
grade/grading/manage.php
grade/grading/pick.php [moved from grade/grading/templates.php with 96% similarity]
grade/grading/pick_form.php [moved from grade/grading/templates_form.php with 97% similarity]
theme/standard/style/grade.css