MDL-52513 Grading : Change in display message after publishing
authorRushikesh <rushikeshnalla9@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 11:30:39 +0000 (17:00 +0530)
committerRushikesh Nalla <rushikeshnalla9@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 16:32:56 +0000 (22:02 +0530)
commite01f3f636cd86c5f2fb89b46580851a9c72e5965
treed5b5e88986b03795ed63290f43c129a82f73c36b
parent2f45a11ac4178ae1d22dbf41fffa6493e741788f
MDL-52513 Grading : Change in display message after publishing
grade/grading/renderer.php