MDL-18229 gradereport: updated index.php test to calculate navigation based on new...
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 03:12:03 +0000 (11:12 +0800)
committerZachary Durber <zdurber@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 02:26:46 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
commit0a55da571a7e80353540b57024cbe6b6ab4a10d8
treecd1696a8de67ea6bacf96f58bea70b2f9be7ade2
parent8ec7b088ef105f171a5df29c9d192d95d9538afa
MDL-18229 gradereport: updated index.php test to calculate navigation based on new class name 'gradereport_selectable_items'
grade/report/grader/lib.php
grade/report/singleview/classes/lib.php
grade/report/singleview/classes/uilib.php
grade/report/singleview/index.php
grade/report/singleview/lang/en/gradereport_singleview.php
grade/report/singleview/screens/grade/lib.php
grade/report/singleview/screens/select/lib.php
grade/report/singleview/tests/behat/singleview.feature