MDL-47838 gradebook: Singleview fix for invalid links.
authorZachary Durber <zdurber@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 03:53:42 +0000 (11:53 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:48:24 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit237f76ce14ede2d43cf2e460f9031780725486c8
tree4056ba2c6649c49e5503894680264228a149a69e
parent7a811fb63aa35d6ece3d90094d4740e866dee137
MDL-47838 gradebook: Singleview fix for invalid links.
grade/report/singleview/classes/local/screen/user.php
grade/report/singleview/tests/behat/singleview.feature