MDL-18229 gradebook: Additional fixes.
authorZachary Durber <zdurber@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 06:38:43 +0000 (14:38 +0800)
committerZachary Durber <zdurber@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 02:26:46 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
commit5f3decb5cb76408c4e7e4ec3a80096175f3e4477
tree2d8a9211362aeee4ae8c2f81664f1446d41a29d0
parent0a55da571a7e80353540b57024cbe6b6ab4a10d8
MDL-18229 gradebook: Additional fixes.

Random foo left in options. (test code)
Allowed editing link for Course total.
Fixes based on Apu's review.
grade/report/grader/lib.php
grade/report/singleview/lang/en/gradereport_singleview.php
grade/report/singleview/lib.php
grade/report/singleview/screens/grade/lib.php
grade/report/singleview/screens/user/lib.php
grade/report/singleview/tests/behat/singleview.feature