MDL-65948 core_grade: Use new core/checkbox-toggleall
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 06:31:18 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2019 06:13:35 +0000 (14:13 +0800)
commit2f848616c7052f141dc3bceb54167fd601383d9e
tree38b5985079e70eca7c2f2368b539da9262d6ebb0
parent7850f76a93bb673a30bdfffe23a3077c83d9749c
MDL-65948 core_grade: Use new core/checkbox-toggleall
grade/amd/build/edittree_index.min.js
grade/amd/build/edittree_index.min.js.map
grade/amd/src/edittree_index.js
grade/edit/tree/lib.php
grade/templates/edit_tree.mustache