MDL-43332 core_grades: automated basic grade viewing functionality performed in MDLQA-317
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 22:20:06 +0000 (14:20 -0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 23:47:51 +0000 (15:47 -0800)
commit4f5eaa55c51fbc329883f023d0b41a1842c66a84
tree454d7f1ef7999d3c882b2d61c0ef8a7069b99c07
parentbbb291b7b71f32345eec8d8d20848cb8f9de7150
MDL-43332 core_grades: automated basic grade viewing functionality performed in MDLQA-317
grade/tests/behat/behat_grade.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/tests/behat/grade_view.feature [new file with mode: 0644]