Merge branch 'MDL-65044-master' of git://github.com/lameze/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 21:44:43 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 21:47:30 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
commit199d0b01e1f52cd6ad6ab0333fe673f270464011
tree5c66582b7a3a9611bc3c868454df9afd3d47c2b1
parent18f460edeadb02ad1fc1cd012e3deb7d421a18d5
parenta5f691e43c2340e0d91d3395bd60d340844a8a4f
Merge branch 'MDL-65044-master' of git://github.com/lameze/moodle
grade/upgrade.txt