MDL-29401 introduce new frankenstyle PARAM types
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 13:07:27 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 07:59:55 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commitaff24313bedf1920df583afb8cc36fa3929f9107
tree9ae2d6441af7704a80cf3be962d7f1b8b5463a92
parentdab8148fde7a11307bc2b1d5a98c1279fe834456
MDL-29401 introduce new frankenstyle PARAM types

New PARAM_COMPONENT, PARAM_AREA and PARAM_PLUGIN + fixing of hopefully all current incorrect parameter types. This should help with diagnosing of incorrectly named 3rd party plugins too.
50 files changed:
admin/auth.php
admin/auth_config.php
admin/editors.php
admin/enrol.php
admin/localplugins.php
admin/modules.php
admin/qbehaviours.php
admin/qtypes.php
admin/report/customlang/locallib.php
admin/report/questioninstances/index.php
admin/repositoryinstance.php
admin/tool/health/index.php
backup/backupfilesedit.php
backup/restorefile.php
comment/comment_ajax.php
comment/comment_post.php
comment/lib.php
course/externallib.php
course/modedit.php
course/moodleform_mod.php
course/report/log/index.php
course/search.php
files/externallib.php
files/filebrowser_ajax.php
filter/local_settings_form.php
grade/lib.php
help.php
lib/adminlib.php
lib/blocklib.php
lib/enrollib.php
lib/filestorage/file_storage.php
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/portfolio/forms.php
lib/setup.php
lib/simpletest/testmoodlelib.php
lib/upgradelib.php
mod/assignment/lib.php
mod/lesson/locallib.php
mod/workshop/form/assessment_form.php
mod/workshop/form/edit_form.php
pluginfile.php
rating/index.php
rating/rate.php
rating/rate_ajax.php
repository/coursefiles/lib.php
repository/lib.php
repository/local/lib.php
repository/recent/lib.php
theme/index.php
user/externallib.php