MDL-47321 iplookup: Prevent guest users from using iplookup
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 04:04:08 +0000 (12:04 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 21:01:43 +0000 (10:01 +1300)
commiteb46bf2f4e80f4421255f6aee00b73448ba582a7
treef6ecd2e2973086a052ec1c17abd75178440c95f5
parentc4a6c65c1bd8536484a9e53e62d3867081dedd6b
MDL-47321 iplookup: Prevent guest users from using iplookup
iplookup/index.php