MDL-31301 use static textlib methods
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 12:28:20 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 10:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commitf8311defeb8c102dd7eeabef341464383feef259
treec6742eef31b7a988ccd89bceb9047e7b8214d9f2
parent5bbf3cb72b1a55d41a419299c279bd75f697d90a
MDL-31301 use static textlib methods
53 files changed:
admin/roles/lib.php
admin/tool/uploaduser/locallib.php
admin/tool/uploaduser/user_form.php
auth/cas/auth.php
auth/ldap/auth.php
backup/converter/moodle1/handlerlib.php
backup/converter/moodle1/lib.php
blocks/navigation/block_navigation.php
blocks/rss_client/block_rss_client.php
blog/lib.php
course/lib.php
enrol/database/lib.php
enrol/guest/locallib.php
enrol/ldap/lib.php
enrol/self/locallib.php
grade/edit/scale/edit_form.php
grade/import/csv/index.php
grade/import/grade_import_form.php
group/group_form.php
group/grouping_form.php
iplookup/lib.php
lib/adminlib.php
lib/csvlib.class.php
lib/datalib.php
lib/dml/mysqli_native_moodle_database.php
lib/excellib.class.php
lib/filestorage/file_archive.php
lib/filestorage/file_storage.php
lib/graphlib.php
lib/html2text.php
lib/html2text_readme.txt
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/navigationlib.php
lib/phpmailer/moodle_phpmailer.php
lib/simpletest/testmoodlelib.php
lib/simpletest/testweblib.php
lib/tokeniserlib.php
lib/weblib.php
login/forgot_password.php
message/lib.php
mod/data/import_form.php
mod/data/view.php
mod/feedback/import.php
mod/glossary/print.php
mod/glossary/sql.php
mod/glossary/view.php
mod/label/lib.php
mod/lti/locallib.php
report/completion/index.php
report/progress/index.php
tag/coursetagslib.php
tag/lib.php
tag/locallib.php