MDL-36236 cache: clarified locking strings
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 22:30:51 +0000 (11:30 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 22:33:07 +0000 (11:33 +1300)
commit32bc89811ce1988fe4c8228ac9c111ebba86ff35
treec60781ea49e91735781b0eb86adf3a772707e3c8
parentca0e301c7bc0d962583c87ae1dbd841e17c88815
MDL-36236 cache: clarified locking strings

We copy the cachedef_locking string as that cache definition is
used for locking and its name is more than likely the descriptive
word we are looking for.

AMOS BEGIN
  CPY [cachedef_locking,cache],[locking,cache]
AMOS END
cache/forms.php
cache/renderer.php
lang/en/cache.php
lang/en/deprecated.txt