MDL-59496 registration: display unregistered warning consistently
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 03:25:58 +0000 (11:25 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 06:29:58 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
commit505bbe7cd684363eefa5d92199be78ffc2ece76b
tree333ca2e2e9e985056a55b12d49a052734eb7645d
parentd509f80c48f4ef49a03ab8396eec869bc7563882
MDL-59496 registration: display unregistered warning consistently
admin/registration/index.php
admin/registration/register.php
admin/renderer.php
admin/search.php
lang/en/admin.php
lang/en/deprecated.txt
lang/en/hub.php
message/output/airnotifier/requestaccesskey.php