MDL-54782 core_message: deprecated/removed strings from lang file
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 04:57:06 +0000 (12:57 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 04:09:46 +0000 (12:09 +0800)
commit7dbc501811e1d1dd88d1992715facf4e3b48b5e5
tree164073d1debcfbaef71def821c37cc8b0fe56950
parent0b8e0c374f89ca20e5b9e7c9370761810811edc6
MDL-54782 core_message: deprecated/removed strings from lang file
lang/en/deprecated.txt
lang/en/message.php