MDL-53577 repository: Added maxbytes error message
authorBen Tindell <btindell@umn.edu>
Mon, 4 May 2015 17:29:32 +0000 (12:29 -0500)
committerJoseph Inhofer <jinhofer@umn.edu>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 20:33:40 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
commita2fb838e82ae739e5aeeec32302a28503cf84366
treeea23a370fd59fb21a7aa20154f9272968a89a273
parentfed66ad9e2efd3a88a42298a5d6bf71dada3ffd7
MDL-53577 repository: Added maxbytes error message

Changing the error message that is displayed to users when they
upload a file that is greater than the maximum upload size. Does not
include all upload cases; focuses on those most used by students.
lang/en/deprecated.txt
lang/en/error.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/form/dndupload.js
lib/outputrequirementslib.php
repository/lib.php
repository/repository_ajax.php
repository/upload/lib.php