MDL-53399 core: "activity chooser off/on" in user preference
authorJoey Andres <jandres@ualberta.ca>
Wed, 11 May 2016 06:21:23 +0000 (00:21 -0600)
committerJoey Andres <jandres@ualberta.ca>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:46:16 +0000 (00:46 -0600)
commitfdac806aef0962481c3eb8f5acdb0c70ef2dd7e1
tree09efcb6aae3e9bb866a311811ccc4728f9f7cbcd
parentfc1ef59fbed351ec3de68be4eeec0f3a6cbfe210
MDL-53399 core: "activity chooser off/on" in user preference

- Created a "Course preferences" for user preference. This
  is where "activity chooser off/on" option is moved.
- Changed the lib/navigationlib.php to have a new user preference
  section, which is "Course preferences".
- Removed the "activity chooser" toggle codes in javascript.
13 files changed:
course/renderer.php
course/view.php
course/yui/build/moodle-course-modchooser/moodle-course-modchooser-debug.js
course/yui/build/moodle-course-modchooser/moodle-course-modchooser-min.js
course/yui/build/moodle-course-modchooser/moodle-course-modchooser.js
course/yui/src/modchooser/js/modchooser.js
lang/en/admin.php
lang/en/deprecated.txt
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/navigationlib.php
user/classes/course_form.php [new file with mode: 0644]
user/course.php [new file with mode: 0644]
user/tests/behat/course_preference.feature [new file with mode: 0644]