MDL-29479 Added new core subsystem "grading"
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:33:21 +0000 (23:33 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 22:09:58 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
commit4333580e80123fb89abf03b1e3e73267375b3065
tree16713282a29beb06d268bbcc68c970d606957656
parent228d24fd976f52e24813d13a63ca75b2cbc87a76
MDL-29479 Added new core subsystem "grading"
grade/grading/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/grading/simpletest/testlib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/grading.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/moodlelib.php