MDL-61307 core_privacy: Implementation of itself
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 04:15:56 +0000 (12:15 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 04:24:37 +0000 (12:24 +0800)
commitd49f9f280d4a9d80d83cc09e663d557b8d163aae
treecaf13f9db9339659231b5472a0d927c9fcf2d6ed
parent65774d72b1838e26b19f9c5b6b976fbdb9ae5c86
MDL-61307 core_privacy: Implementation of itself
lang/en/privacy.php
privacy/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]