MDL-63730 lang: Merge English strings from the en_fix language pack
authorHelen Foster <helen@moodle.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 10:47:22 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 10:48:40 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
commit0c19b2c8fa138f371cafb11dc1d8ed3386611baa
tree01e3290262830212a167d21e2455c4d80716de15
parentdaf0b4f08be69c34550f9df47cef43b17473c372
MDL-63730 lang: Merge English strings from the en_fix language pack

Significant string changes:

* withselectedusers_help, core - removing mention of 'Add a common note'
  as the option no longer exists
* considereddigitalminor and digitalminor_desc, core - more
  child-friendly wording
* configmessagingallusers, core_admin - clearer explanation
* auth_dbtype, auth_db - fixed broken link
30 files changed:
admin/tool/behat/lang/en/tool_behat.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/lang/en/tool_dataprivacy.php
admin/tool/lp/lang/en/tool_lp.php
auth/db/lang/en/auth_db.php
auth/mnet/lang/en/auth_mnet.php
availability/condition/profile/lang/en/availability_profile.php
blocks/myoverview/lang/en/block_myoverview.php
blocks/tag_youtube/lang/en/block_tag_youtube.php
blocks/timeline/lang/en/block_timeline.php
cache/stores/mongodb/lang/en/cachestore_mongodb.php
enrol/imsenterprise/lang/en/enrol_imsenterprise.php
lang/en/admin.php
lang/en/debug.php
lang/en/group.php
lang/en/install.php
lang/en/message.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lang/en/question.php
lang/en/repository.php
lang/en/user.php
mod/assign/feedback/offline/lang/en/assignfeedback_offline.php
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/lti/lang/en/lti.php
mod/quiz/lang/en/quiz.php
question/type/calculated/lang/en/qtype_calculated.php
question/type/multichoice/lang/en/qtype_multichoice.php
question/type/shortanswer/lang/en/qtype_shortanswer.php
question/type/truefalse/lang/en/qtype_truefalse.php
report/performance/lang/en/report_performance.php