MDL-67527 lang: Import fixed English strings (en_fix)
authorHelen Foster <helen@moodle.org>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 07:51:26 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 20:23:46 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commit824c87f370a891a272fa681ca36cdf5adfd49e56
tree07f2b81e4b58c4e56ce523a979ccab94ee9e381e
parent6aacd8d6d1300ccb08712d88fc244e63fc2e1c4c
MDL-67527 lang: Import fixed English strings (en_fix)
12 files changed:
admin/tool/uploadcourse/lang/en/tool_uploadcourse.php
grade/grading/form/rubric/lang/en/gradingform_rubric.php
lang/en/admin.php
lang/en/course.php
lang/en/error.php
lang/en/grades.php
lang/en/h5p.php
lang/en/user.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/report/summary/lang/en/forumreport_summary.php
mod/quiz/lang/en/quiz.php
mod/workshop/lang/en/workshop.php