MDL-61814 core_user: Implement privacy system for user.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Sun, 1 Apr 2018 04:06:27 +0000 (12:06 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 03:44:37 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
commitc49f309204d2aa20342c9deb617915083dbab5cc
treea0af20fd292d644c1e0e67a462ef5f1ef636b08c
parent446d8483a3359ab18cdd8a35321c5e9622806a38
MDL-61814 core_user: Implement privacy system for user.
lang/en/user.php [new file with mode: 0644]
user/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
user/tests/privacy_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]