MDL-63198 forms: click on scrollbar should not close the suggestions box
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 09:46:04 +0000 (19:46 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 03:13:45 +0000 (13:13 +1000)
commite75bf41538f74b49445930ab2cb3d75d43f4b8b9
treee9f47a0b051fc2bed6e1df55acd531f6d16fff78
parentf622ee97e346568cd1f664d961937db8251ef74d
MDL-63198 forms: click on scrollbar should not close the suggestions box
lib/amd/build/form-autocomplete.min.js
lib/amd/build/form-autocomplete.min.js.map
lib/amd/src/form-autocomplete.js
lib/templates/form_autocomplete_suggestions.mustache