MDL-51116 Mustache: Caching issue exists with mustache templates
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 08:55:56 +0000 (16:55 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 02:50:40 +0000 (10:50 +0800)
commite0d08bfa5d7f27f840b703f34139bdb94f28420c
tree1e5abb52c4f59f6e995134b7c785f2221654fbe6
parent8d2a44b5549430a766a2d6a304b1c729f45beafc
MDL-51116 Mustache: Caching issue exists with mustache templates

The first ajax load fetches the template and puts it in localstorage + a js var

The second load gets it from local storage, but does not put it in the js var.

The pix_icon helper expects it to be in the js var always.
lib/amd/build/templates.min.js
lib/amd/src/templates.js