MDL-42816 auth_manual: Add password expiry for manual auth method
authorGilles-Philippe Leblanc <gilles-philippe.leblanc@umontreal.ca>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 21:32:57 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
committerGilles-Philippe Leblanc <gilles-philippe.leblanc@umontreal.ca>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:45:01 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
commit2d35b7d3d8388d71b80694fd53aa3631411f434c
tree78c0e86a42119aff84e950d00e316ac14d5d9432
parentad32dda90c21dbca464df2ee2a10c7e3a8a3fd9a
MDL-42816 auth_manual: Add password expiry for manual auth method
auth/manual/auth.php
auth/manual/config.html
auth/manual/lang/en/auth_manual.php
auth/manual/tests/manual_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/user.php
lib/testing/generator/data_generator.php
lib/tests/user_test.php