MDL-36120 cache: now uses sha1 and has an option for simple keys
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 01:43:26 +0000 (14:43 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:03:32 +0000 (10:03 +1300)
commit47834bcd41e791729fbcf26dd225a5dc61a53b58
treed5bdc5bd3d211c046615ccb3c80666771b35cc77
parent08aaa637fb1873ee7f75212f6e41936bd7853838
MDL-36120 cache: now uses sha1 and has an option for simple keys
cache/README.md
cache/classes/definition.php
cache/classes/factory.php
cache/classes/helper.php
cache/classes/loaders.php
cache/tests/cache_test.php
lib/db/caches.php
version.php