MDL-60680 message_output: Change message provider defaults
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 09:58:18 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 11:09:06 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commitc13438158be78e404ab24c96286bbc8648e60324
treec88a6f0941bd6f07713d94a4797966674ad6b9f7
parent019004dcc794f3e615fd10bd0bc374d2d7834ab2
MDL-60680 message_output: Change message provider defaults

Since some versions ago the app allows a good user control of notifications.
This is why we should be enabling more notifications (mostly for students) by default.
lib/db/messages.php
message/output/airnotifier/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/forum/db/messages.php
mod/lesson/db/messages.php
mod/quiz/db/messages.php