MDL-64054 message: add all processors to message settings
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 06:30:23 +0000 (14:30 +0800)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 06:53:38 +0000 (14:53 +0800)
commit08ae9a7362aef284a355c42d1956d0fecaf750b7
tree61011f7c2022686d1a0458774311b304fdf44254
parent01acb1ea90fe448c87c8e7d3bdca69219e6f04a3
MDL-64054 message: add all processors to message settings

Changed the settings page in the message drawer to display all message
notification processors (e.g. email, mobile, jabber) for the user to
configure based on which processors are enabled on the site.
lib/db/services.php
message/amd/build/message_drawer_view_settings.min.js
message/amd/build/message_repository.min.js
message/amd/src/message_drawer_view_settings.js
message/amd/src/message_repository.js
message/externallib.php
message/lib.php
message/templates/message_drawer_view_settings_body.mustache
message/templates/message_drawer_view_settings_body_content.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
message/templates/message_drawer_view_settings_body_content_notification_preferences.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
message/templates/message_drawer_view_settings_body_placeholder.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]