MDL-49791 page: New Web Service mod_page_view_page
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 12:22:09 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 20:59:30 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commit091881103784f127ffbb3501b8904f4c1bbf93af
tree86d1bda489f8cdbe563e60421cb012375c4d2263
parentcaa460ee7acf51d2a08a796d96645011035024f8
MDL-49791 page: New Web Service mod_page_view_page
lib/db/services.php
mod/page/classes/external.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/page/db/services.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/page/tests/externallib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/page/version.php
version.php