MDL-54026 WS: Convert type 'delete' => 'write'
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 3 May 2016 01:21:21 +0000 (09:21 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 3 May 2016 01:51:39 +0000 (09:51 +0800)
commit0a4f3eb27de9ee3ee23fd59aa1d3e3c684f8f816
tree3b331acd2db72b8bda95b4801857a9d0bbe614d2
parent614f7d955f21d85969bee35721e3f20ab1d21f0f
MDL-54026 WS: Convert type 'delete' => 'write'

This was not the type you were looking for.
lib/db/services.php