MDL-63465 blocks: New WS core_blocks_get_dashboard_blocks
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 14:38:43 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 07:17:24 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
commit0f8b26043f90e156db0702a3db2751df78fa802b
tree14246bcf3359df6cb02982c2ce827b0c18e27a03
parent3cced42eb37a1e92a2ff38feb1c099ec54cc4e20
MDL-63465 blocks: New WS core_blocks_get_dashboard_blocks
blocks/classes/external.php
blocks/tests/externallib_test.php
blocks/upgrade.txt
lib/db/services.php
version.php