MDL-59365 enrol: Switch the user selector
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 08:36:19 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 12:47:46 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
commit0fa35b1abc6ddf5bd1b5b06dd62a31e7a6375ac7
tree85f673909923b855c8cef9c48522e75b392b7cd2
parent786e014c5ca17afcba9b20d037deaaa4bdbbbca7
MDL-59365 enrol: Switch the user selector

The user selector was calling the wrong API to get the potential list of users to enrol.

Now it works.
enrol/externallib.php
enrol/manual/amd/build/form-potential-user-selector.min.js
enrol/manual/amd/src/form-potential-user-selector.js
enrol/manual/classes/enrol_users_form.php
lib/db/services.php