MDL-50944 mod_choice: New Web Service mod_choice_submit_choice_response
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 09:19:39 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 08:35:36 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit100645941574df5d916dfa436dbc0a3682d065a9
treec0d4e7be1651b16056a0cbe7121eadc33abf3bb3
parent565528cebccc1f191eb9c50bed2e3964c356a9e2
MDL-50944 mod_choice: New Web Service mod_choice_submit_choice_response
lib/db/services.php
mod/choice/classes/external.php
mod/choice/db/services.php