Merge branch 'MDL-54032-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 3 May 2016 15:14:31 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 3 May 2016 16:02:01 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit12c52b9140086dea529a3b675722a846c0c07b4d
tree74f299c787bd5f3210f709b0e2ff1e4bc5310b44
parent8b320df059760ee7ac6ee66c820b6a74880b6577
parent7c357047cc0201ebd316f696996fd681cc99cd8e
Merge branch 'MDL-54032-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
lib/db/services.php
version.php