MDL-51579 core_course: New Web Service get_course_module_by_instance
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 07:35:49 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 19:11:01 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
commit13bb68199e64b3d5d8aa4a68d69b061c4de953e2
treedb13557ba0287005fbfb49f475c5bb54e37e98f3
parent35d3e8b00b3e1d11249b47a8626238b9a762a7be
MDL-51579 core_course: New Web Service get_course_module_by_instance
course/externallib.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php