MDL-50853 mod_chat: New Web Service mod_chat_login_user
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:14:41 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 15:16:13 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit1ca4cdf3e983156608d28a5984bbdc1ad4d78e9e
tree77e93c55fc00c140c2f3381dd43988681fa29988
parente28004e61483a400f4d20713f7e13228a3c9c6fa
MDL-50853 mod_chat: New Web Service mod_chat_login_user
lib/db/services.php
mod/chat/classes/external.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/chat/db/services.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/chat/version.php
version.php