MDL-52073 enrol_guest: New Web Service enrol_guest_get_instance_info
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 09:59:58 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 11:32:30 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commit1e5241a12b1800d9dc1592f63dde4c20fdc86f5d
treeeab9d027aeea8a3cf4835b5cf89b47b6c8e52721
parent0dfcc2541a61e8e8ee6c29e262de76312e1bcbc2
MDL-52073 enrol_guest: New Web Service enrol_guest_get_instance_info
enrol/guest/classes/external.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/guest/db/services.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/guest/lib.php
enrol/guest/tests/external_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/guest/version.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php