MDL-61622 auth: New WS is_age_digital_consent_verification_enabled
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 12:39:40 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 16:54:58 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commit1f7565c121c296f62acddd96982a0b4778708068
tree8589e5c606d971655db4158616393b050acdaa0c
parent1287039e621c5aed299ee812baa1b83ced887c65
MDL-61622 auth: New WS is_age_digital_consent_verification_enabled
auth/classes/external.php
auth/tests/external_test.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php