MDL-57844 message: Add some message WS to the Mobile service
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 08:26:26 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:03:05 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commit21d9f020ae3ef5c7cbac5c2c4f955e163052ea70
tree1b801aad15f0680f0a93d8d3855a292bbb515c08
parentf99313477d7c0e57da72777ff1f0b03c4a998f7b
MDL-57844 message: Add some message WS to the Mobile service
lib/db/services.php
version.php