MDL-51017 mod_scorm: New WS mod_scorm_get_scorm_attempt_count
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 12:33:14 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 08:55:52 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit22de67f4af6540915b4e6a4cfca6d5a84a60f09d
tree8467d368567d00568b1aec5c8a9e7d13a3bd4579
parentf49551054854de12513d9787b28c15ed0a6a0f1b
MDL-51017 mod_scorm: New WS mod_scorm_get_scorm_attempt_count
lib/db/services.php
mod/scorm/classes/external.php
mod/scorm/db/services.php
mod/scorm/locallib.php
mod/scorm/tests/externallib_test.php
mod/scorm/tests/lib_test.php
mod/scorm/version.php
version.php