MDL-49444 webservices: Added new function to the mobile service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 12:15:15 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 08:50:03 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
commit25c49a85ffdcf9cf81bf84abc30acd62aeb2f681
treef63926a53fba04be2bf91c9e0170544a7779a934
parent1490586ea8df59bec652d064824e49076f0585f6
MDL-49444 webservices: Added new function to the mobile service
lib/db/services.php
version.php