MDL-56307 course: New Web Service core_course_check_module_updates
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 11:33:53 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 09:10:53 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit26659f626a7289959a6eec06af7a08ed45e08dfc
tree709b2d414f391bf14b9ac724cfcc48dedb90ef6b
parent02a73d767cb7a19990f8b27a7e84d89b790a9bfa
MDL-56307 course: New Web Service core_course_check_module_updates
course/externallib.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php