MDL-63044 course: add get_enrolled_courses_by_timeline_classification
authorRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 08:43:56 +0000 (16:43 +0800)
committerRyan Wyllie <ryan@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 05:10:44 +0000 (13:10 +0800)
commit2c1d19fde685b1f83317df2a68ceb63c4ee92fd4
tree18de48918a976f19c700e4d0386061fd910ca3fd
parent296ff0a768033d387681504885ae153236a23412
MDL-63044 course: add get_enrolled_courses_by_timeline_classification
course/amd/build/repository.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
course/amd/src/repository.js [new file with mode: 0644]
course/externallib.php
course/lib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php
lib/enrollib.php
version.php