MDL-46458 forum: New WS get_forum_discussions_paginated services
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 10:23:23 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 14:34:00 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit2ce8934b3520f08cd1bfcf2a6c6ba94f9bbf85bc
tree0dabc5e02d91b6a0d9183792d27585ab1207bafa
parentc258667257d7ea19ebebb8ddbb976515e80ee719
MDL-46458 forum: New WS get_forum_discussions_paginated services
lib/db/services.php
mod/forum/db/services.php
mod/forum/version.php
version.php