MDL-66489 enrol: Send all form data to WS and do all busines logic there
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 14:51:47 +0000 (00:51 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 10:18:26 +0000 (20:18 +1000)
commit2d4ce64dde6a6ec175ce9ec53c5d0fc59986c6c5
treee93c31a6473b321dabd2f8fef46516988a464be8
parent310d6901f9260adb91ac9719b714a7ee1714bec2
MDL-66489 enrol: Send all form data to WS and do all busines logic there

It is discouraged to use JS Date functions. We should pass all raw data to PHP.
enrol/externallib.php
enrol/tests/externallib_test.php
lib/db/services.php
lib/upgrade.txt
user/amd/build/status_field.min.js
user/amd/build/status_field.min.js.map
user/amd/src/status_field.js
version.php