MDL-53993 competency: Add CBE external functions to the Mobile service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 May 2016 09:14:39 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 6 May 2016 01:27:29 +0000 (09:27 +0800)
commit3123c2cff5f80f27106c5700fcc0d3c6154a264d
tree713518a8660bf1e7a3cf362dac3cbf54e4fc8fcd
parent1a9068ae01b653aa4bfd394727a7d7fc9e18764d
MDL-53993 competency: Add CBE external functions to the Mobile service
admin/tool/lp/db/services.php
admin/tool/lp/version.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php