MDL-50219 users: Include add_user_private_files in the mobile service
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 14:30:32 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 20:09:28 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commit32fb60e7613a615fe781c634d041f27431595523
treea977f8a3f4f6b9e8c5cbc132cd286859db911d1e
parentf1a415ea701971a8f335e7e9fe193fcf72c1093c
MDL-50219 users: Include add_user_private_files in the mobile service
lib/db/services.php
version.php